Skip to content

The McFarlane Prize

Just wanted to bring your attention to The McFarlane Prize, which will be awarded in recognition of excellence in web design by Australian web developers. The four main criteria are:

  • Accessibility
  • Usability
  • Design
  • Coding

More information available at The McFarlane Prize website.

Published inDesign

Comments are closed.